0 female
2 male

Preferred roommate

Male or female
20 to 35 years old

Listed space

Private room

Bed type

No bed


From 01 octubre 2018

Minimum stay 6 months


TVElevatorHeatingWashing machineDryerBalconyDishwasherWheelchair friendly


Move in date October 1st. 1 more roommate needed for a 3 bedroom 1.5 bathroom apartment with a beautiful view of the east river. All utilities are included in the rent EXCEPT for wifi. Wifi is split between everyone each month. The living room is extremely spacious with a nice separate area where the kitchen table sits. The kitchen is a wrap around, which means you can enter from two separate areas of the living room. Kitchen has a dishwasher, full fridge, microwave and stove/oven. There is a balancing right outside the living room which views the east river. The half bath is located near the kitchen, and the full bath located at the other end of the hall. All the walls are super thick, so you will never hear the other roommates while in your room. The room being rented is the first room down the hallway, the room will be completely unfurnished. Looking for someone to sign a year lease. Transportation: The apartment is a 10 minute walk from the 6 train and a 8 minute walk from the Q. The M15 bus stops are right outside the building, and a NYC bike rent spot right outside the building. Food shopping: Cherry Valley is 24hours, located 1 block away. Right across the street is a Dollar tree, and really great delis surround the area as well. It's a $50 application fee to get started. Also need 1st months rent and additional security deposit that equals 1st months rent. Apartment is located on the highest floor of the building. So you dont have to worry about the people above you being too loud. 2 young Male professionals currently live here. Message me for more details.


1st Avenue, New York, United States

Share this room