Roommates

0 female
1 male

Preferred roommate

Male or female
18 to 40+ years old
Works or studies

Type of space

Private room

Bed type

Twin or XL Twin bed

Availability

From 14 March 2019

Minimum stay 1 month

Amenities

TVWifiAir ConditioningElevatorHeatingWashing machineDryerFurnished roomBalconyNatural lightDishwasherWheelchair friendly

Description

Come to share apartment with only one person. There two room in the apartment, on the floor you have kitchen, shower, refrigerator, central air and others. The room is in the center of Barcelona, near La Boqueria (20m from La Boqueria) and Las Ramblas, is surrounded by cinemas, bars, discos, bike, train station, metro (30 meters from Liceu station), taxis, a good shopping area in the center of barcelona. I'm a Software Engineer who speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese and I've been trying to speak italian as well. I am really social and would love to share with someone that wants to stay in a good environment (share not only the apartment, but also a beer/wine/gim/whisky.. . practice some sports together.. . Have fun.. . ). The apartment has two bedrooms, and there will be only two people leaving there: you and me. I am looking for boy / girl with stable work / study, the partner that I am looking for must have responsible standards in all, sociable, no smoking inside (thare are some terraces, please use them) 550 € deposit is requested. If you are the roommate I am looking for and you are looking for a good central location near everything come to see it.

Location

Carrer de la Petxina, Barcelona, Spain

Share this room