Flatmates

2 female
3 male

Preferred flatmate

Male or female
18 to 40+ years old
Works or studies

Listed space

Private room

Bed type

Double bed

Availability

From 06 December 2018

Minimum stay 1 month

Amenities

ParkingWashing machineFurnished roomDishwasherGardenTerrace

House rules

Smoker friendlyCouples accepted

Description

Description This is an absolutely fantastic offer that is sure to get lot of request. Start your London living here, the best location for students and city workers. A hub of activity, yet a safe heaven. Islington is a wonderful part of London, it has something for everyone. Great shops, bars and restaurants. There’s also a barbecue in garden, so you’ll enjoy this area all summer long. Waste no time, reach us for more details! N1 1LR The Room: This is a furnished double room that includes: bed (bedding, duvet pillows), wardrobe, chest drawer, Lampshade and loads of natural light. The Home: This is a 6 Bedrooms and 3 bathrooms property with a L-shaped sofa, a TV, and a table with three chairs. There’s a fully equipped open plan kitchen including: Dinning table, stove, oven, two fridges and freezers, two microwaves, dishwasher, boiler and a washing machine. In the back you can find a beautiful garden with two wooden tables, some chairs and barbecue. Everything you need is provided! The Flatmates: You’ll be sharing this property with male & female flatmates. All are professionals. The Location: • 5 Minutes’ Walk to Highbury & Islington Station • 9 Minutes’ Walk to Caledonian Rd & Barnsbury Station • 24 hours public buses to and from Central London. Very convenient for commuting to work and school. • Easy access to local supermarkets, restaurants, bars, park, and other local amenities. The Admin: 1. All bills included 2. Available from now 3. Free WIFI services 4. Cleaning service included 5. Available for couples 6. No minimum & maximum stay 7. Online view and booking available Reach out now for more Information! Kevin

Location

Offord Road, London, United Kingdom

Share this room