Flatmates

0 female
1 male

Preferred flatmate

Male or female
18 to 40+ years old
Works or studies

Listed space

Private room

Bed type

Single bed

Availability

From 01 March 2019

Minimum stay 6 months

Amenities

TVWifiAir ConditioningLiftHeatingWashing machineDoormanFurnished roomBalconyDishwasher

House rules

Smoker friendlyPet friendlyCouples accepted

Description

The flat is located on the intersection of Carrer de Rocafort and Carrer de Floridablanca in a nice area between Sant Antoni and Poble Sec. Here you will be 5 mins walking from both Avenue Parallel and Gran Via (main streets of Barcelona) that are both connected to Placa Espanya (10 mins walking). The nearest metro stations are Rocafort (Red Line 1) and Poble Sec (Green Line 3) which are both 5 minutes walking from the flat (see above). Furthermore in Sant Antoni and Raval (20 mins walking) there many local pubs, terraces and nightlife activities as well as the Montjuic hills at walking distance from the flat. Waking up early has its benefits as you can catch the sunrise through the balcony view and the fresh smell of the bakery from directly beneath the apartment. For groceries we have Dia located just next to the bakery and Consum(7/11). Mercadona and Lidl (next to the classic Sant Antoni Mercat) are 15 mins walking distance and many local bio stores for veggie fans to be found in Av. Mistral. The price to rent the room is 640,- (gas, water, electricity and fiber optic internet included) with a minimum stay of 6 months and 1x the rent upfront as security deposit (to be returned at end of contract). The flat is furnished in its entire and has in total: two bathrooms, a big living room, cozy kitchen, TV, new dishwasher, washing machine and all of the other equipments while the room itself has a double bed. I am looking for a responsible, friendly and clean flatmate to move in on 1st of March 2019.

Location

Carrer de Rocafort, Barcelona, Spain