It's free!

Private room

· 1 flatmate

Traditional Andalusian house at 2 min from the beach !!

€380/month

Private room

10 m²

No lift

Exterior

Double bed

Description

TRADITIONAL ANDALUSIAN HOUSE 2 MINUTES FROM THE BEACH - GREAT LOCATION‼️ 🇬🇧 HELLO! 👋🏼 Looking for a place to live with more roomies in the heart of Malaga? Close to the sea, well connected neighborhood in a quiet street, with plenty of space, fully furnished, 2 gardens and good international roomies? Then keep reading! ⬇️ We are looking for 2 roommates for 2 bedrooms currently available out of 3 the house has. is that you? 🙋🏻🙋🏽 📍Location: Barrio El Palo. 2 minutes walk to El Palo beach, 2-3 minutes walk to bus stop with all directions to Malaga Center, East and West, cab rank less than 3 minutes walk. Fruit store, supermarkets, pharmacy, laundry, fishmonger in the same street or just around the corner but, with the advantage of being located in a very quiet street, safe and without traffic noise. 🏡 Housing: traditional Malaga house, originally known as "casa mata "old but in very good condition and decorated in the most Andalusian style with its inner yard and wide ceilings. 🖇️ Common areas of the house: - 2 private outdoor areas: furnished interior Andalusian patio and outdoor garden with greenery. - Fully equipped kitchen from complete kitchenware to appliances. - Fully furnished living and dining room - Entrance hall with coat rack and storage - 2 bathrooms 🛏️ Info about the rooms available: The house also has 3 single rooms, one of which is already rented. The two currently available are: ⁃ 1 with double bed (price: 380€ ). ⁃ 1 with single bed with a second bed underneath (price: 350€). 📍🏘️Unbeatable location in quiet area, very well connected with the rest of the city of Malaga: ⁃ 3 bus lines: 3, 8, 11 (15-20 minutes from the city center). ⁃ Beach at 2 minutes walking distance. ⁃ Access to the highway in 5 minutes by car. Access to all types of stores and services within 300m: ⁃ Supermarkets (Dia, Carrefour, Mercadona). ⁃ Greengrocers ⁃ Fishmongers ⁃ Butcher's shops ⁃ Hairdressing salons ⁃ Pharmacies ⁃ Bakeries ⁃ Restaurants ⁃ Gyms ⁃ Language center (ideal for foreigners wanting to learn Spanish). 🧾 What is included and what is not included in the rental price? ✅ Wifi/internet ✅ Included cleaning staff service (mainly in common areas) twice a month 🧹🧼. ❎ Electricity and gas NOT included. (Expenses are divided between the 3 roomies👍🏼). ❎ Pets are NOT allowed. 👩💼👨💼What do we expect from you? Young person between 25-35 years old, with contract in Spain and job stability. Preferably foreigner. Who likes living with people from different countries, fun, tidy and clean and who is willing to take care and love the house. If this is you, we will be happy to meet you! 📲📞 Contact by ****: ****** (Name: Paloma) or ****** (Name: Carmen) 🤳🏼 Send us your name/data, work situation and why you❗ See you very soon!

Property details

Bathrooms

1 full bathroom

1 toilet

Bedrooms

2 single

1 double

Availability

From now

Maximum stay 12 months

Minimum stay 3 months

Property size

110 m²

Flatmates

girl

0 Females

boy

1 Male

no-binary

0 Non-binary

Preferred flatmate

Female or male

25 to 35 years old

Property amenities

TV

Wifi

Air conditioning

Heating

Washing machine

Dryer

Furnished

Equipped kitchen

Garden

Terrace

Working space

Room amenities

Furnished

Natural light

Working space

Price

Monthly rent

€380/month

Deposit

€760

Price per m²

€0

Bills

Not included

Location

Calle Ortega Munilla, Málaga, Spain

Services included

Rental contract

Cleaning service twice a week

girl

Female

work

Work

Paloma, 25

Lister score

TRUSTED USER4

The lister score is based on:

Typically replies within an hour
Personal details verified

About me

¡Hola! Soy Paloma, tu casera. Ahora mismo, una de las habitaciones ya está ocupada por un chico de 25 años francés que trabaja en una empresa internacional aquí en Málaga. ¿Estás interesad@ en compartir y querer mucho esta casa? ¿Cumples con lo descrito en el anuncio? ¡Entonces estaré encantada de conocerte! ¡Hasta pronto! :)

Languages

English, Spanish, French

Profession

Business, consulting and management