It's free!

Private room

· 1 flatmate

Busco compañero / Looking for a flatmate

€400/month

people have requested to book this room.

1 person has contacted the lister.

Private room

12 m²

No lift

Exterior

Single bed

Description

To contacta me IG: ale.neakclub Kaixooo! Busco a una persona limpia, tranquila y rispetosa para compartir un piso de 3 habitaciones, con cocina totalmente equipada (incluso horno y lavajillas) y salón espacioso. El piso es localizado en Calle Somera. La habitación tiene cama grande y ventana con claraboya. Estancia larga (minimo 6 meses). Me gustaria compartir con un joven trabajador o con un estudiante de master. Algo sobre mí: me llamo Alessio, soy un chico italiano de 31 años, trabajo por el Basque Center for Climate Change en el polo universitario de Leioa, soy vegetariano y me importo mucho con el medio ambiente. Vivo al estranjero desde los 21 años, he vivido en 5 paises diferentes y normalmente siempre me doy bien con las personas con las cuales é compartido. Quiero que en el piso nos respetamos entre colegas y criar un ambiente en el qual me senta en casa. Soy ordenado y me gusta vivir en un lugar limpio y tranquilo, pero no soy aburrido, me gusta salir de fiesta, conocer a gente y lugares nuevos. Y me gustaria poder salir com mi compi tambien! Me encanta cocinar y lo hago muy bien (yo te cozino y tu limpias, que te parece? :P) Si te interesa mandame un mensaje. Agur! --- - --- - --- - --- - --- - --- - --- - --- - --- - --- - --- - Hello! I'm looking for a clean, chill and respectful mate to share the apt with me. The house is for 3 people only, but rather large. The room I rent out is not too big but cozy, and you'll have a king size bed and thr room has a window and a skylight. There is a spacious living room and the kitchen is fully equipped (including dishwasher and oven). The position of the flat is what I like better, it's in Calle Somera, in my opinion this is the most vibrant and cool area to hang out in Bilbao. Long term stay preferred (minimum 6 months) and I'd rather share with a young worker or a master student. You can move-in at the end of September. About me: I'm a 31 years old Italian, working for the Basque Center for Climate Change, vegetarian and really care about the environment. I have been living abroad since when I'm 21, I have lived in 5 different countries and usually get along quite well with the flatmates I shared a house with. I'd like to come back home from work and find a place I can call home! I'm tidy, clean and chill but I'm not boring, I like to hang out, go partying and meeting new people and discover new places at any occasion. I love cooking and I do it well! (I cook you clean, deal? :P). If you fit the bill, send me a message. Cheers!

Property details

Bathrooms

2 full bathrooms

Bedrooms

3 single

Availability

From 05 Oct 2022

To 31 Jan 2024

Property size

115 m²

Flatmates

girl

0 Females

boy

1 Male

no-binary

0 Non-binary

Preferred flatmate

All genders welcome

20 to 40+ years old

Property amenities

Wifi

Heating

Washing machine

Equipped kitchen

Room amenities

Furnished

Natural light

Price

Monthly rent

€400/month

Deposit

€500

Bills

Not included

Location

Goienkale, Bilbo, Spain

Services included

Rental contract

City hall registration support

boy

Male

work

Work

Alessio, 31

Lister score

TRUSTED USER5

The lister score is based on:

Typically replies within an hour
Bank account verified
Personal details verified

About me

Hi! I'm Alessio, I'm Italian but moved here in July 2020 to work for the Basque Center for Climate Change. I'm vegetarian, care about the environment and am an outgoing person. I have been living abroad since when I'm 21, I lived in 5 different countries. I moved to my new house and I'm looking to share the place with like-minded people, to create an environment we can call home IG: ale.neakclub

Languages

English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese

Profession

Research & Development