Compañeros de piso

1 chica
1 chico

Compañero de piso preferido

Chico o chica
18 - 40+ años
Trabaja o estudia

Espacio publicado

Habitación privada

Tipo de cama

Cama doble

Disponibilidad

Desde 06 diciembre 2018

Estancia mínima 3 meses

Comodidades

TVWifiCalefacciónLavadoraSecadoraHabitación amuebladaVista exteriorJardínTerraza

Normas de la casa

Se permite fumarSe permiten mascotasSe aceptan parejas

Descripción

Big Double Furnished bedroom in a quite shared flat with Huge Private GARDEN, 5 minutes walking from West Hampsted, No Agency Fee = Bargain! Available Now!! First Come first served! I sadly need to leave our beautiful house. My room is spacious and bright, and everything you see stays except for the desk and chair. There’s also a wardrobe and a night stand that you can’t see in the picture. We have a private huge garden, perfect for bbq and chilling in the summer. In the winter we use the living room instead. The flat is super well connected. 3 minute walk to Kilburn station (Jubilee Line), 5 to Brondesbury overground station and 5 to West Hampstead Thameslink train station. Loads of buses in the High Street. Vibrant nice neighborhood, lovely cafes, pubs and restaurants all around. A stroll away from West Hampstead and Hampstead Heath. Bills are around ££50. Our contract is until June, so 6 months, but renewable if you want to properly enjoy the garden! The deposit is 6 weeks! The room is available Now! Priority will be given to the first who wants to move in. Contact me for a viewing or if you need more info

Ubicación

Loveridge Road, England, Regno Unito

Compartir esta habitación