Compañeros de piso

0 chica
0 chico

Compañero de piso preferido

Chico o chica
18 - 35 años
Trabaja o estudia

Espacio publicado

Habitación privada

Tipo de cama

Cama doble

Disponibilidad

Desde 18 enero 2019

Estancia mínima 1 mes

Comodidades

WifiCalefacciónLavadoraHabitación amuebladaVista exterior

Normas de la casa

Se permite fumar

Descripción

Hello guys, we have this double room available now in a 3 bedroom flat. The flat is located just 2 min walking distance to Bethnal Green station. We will provide everything you need to enjoy your staying with us. Ready to move in ASAP? Text me! Do not waste your time! SDV DISCLAIMER NOTICE: These details are prepared as a general guide only, and should not be relied upon as a basis to enter into a legal contract. We have not carried out a structural survey and the services, appliances and specific fittings have not been tested by us. All descriptions, photographs, measurements, floor plans and distances referred to are given as a guide only. Location is based on postcode. Minimum sleeping room sizes apply to properties let as HMO. Prices quoted are subject to change. An interested party should consult their own surveyor, solicitor or other professionals to confirm the accuracy of this information in writing before committing themselves to any expenditure or other legal commitments. Sterling De Vere will not be responsible for any verbal statement made by any member of staff, as only a specific written confirmation should be relied upon. *Other terms & fees apply. Kind Regards, Stan.

Ubicación

Brady Street, London, United Kingdom

Compartir esta habitación